How to set up a link to Camp Champ

In order to make sure, that your and our visitors find exactly the information they are looking for, we kindly ask you to adapt the link to us to the topic of your article. Here you will find the topics and related links. Please use these for social media links to us, too.

Our variety of topics

The Camp Champ kitchen is a unique product with many different uses. Our customers and visitors are very important to us and find various solutions in the Camp Champ kitchen. Therefore, we would like to ask you to design your link to us according to the theme of your report and to coordinate linking with us so that your visitors can stay their interest and learn more about it. If you do not find what you are looking for, we will gladly design a new page for you.

LodgeVintage

Unsere neue Website

Our website - there is a lot to discover.

We have worked intensively on our new website, which we are finally able to introduce with joy and pride. Freshly cooked tastes best: Camp Champ makes it possible to cook as comfortably in the open air as it is at home, thanks to the first-class equipment and well-thought-out design.

Link to Website Landing Page
FrancisMallmannBanner

Luxury, Heritage & Design

A Legacy Of Luxury

Time is priceless: The famous mobile field kitchen Camp Champ, a tribute to the "Golden Age of Exploration" invites you to take the time to cook properly and enjoy the result.

Link to Heritage & Design
LuxuryHeroBanner

Vintage & Classic Car

For a brilliant appearance

Designed primarily for vehicle-based long-haul travel, Camp Champ, a tribute to old-English expedition travel furniture, meets the needs of past adventures such as First Overland, a journey from London to Singapore by land..

Link Vintage & Classic Car
CateringHeroBannerGelinaz

Catering & Showcooking

The portable Cateringstation

Thanks to the functional design, the materials used and the professional equipment, the Camp Champ kitchen is perfectly suited as a show kitchen, catering station or crux of cooking programs.

Link Catering & Showcooking
KrautzerLynnFaraHero

Film & Television

Mobile stage for your show

As a part of your equipment, the mobile cooking station Camp Champ can handle a lot of usage and takes up little space. From the front side, the Camp Champ makes a good visual impression, behind it's comfortable to work with for the chef. The kitchen furniture works visually and of course in practical use in almost any environment and can help to relax your crew.

Link Film & Televison
OffroadHeroBanner

Offroad & Overlanding

Adventure Ready

Camp Champ is weatherproof, the stove is next to impervious to wind, rain, cold and extreme altitude. When packed, the contents mutually interlock and the robust stand acts as a protective shell for the inner case to allow for maximum trail strength. Wherever your next expedition takes you, Camp Champ will follow!

Link Offroad & Overlanding
OverlandingBeachlife

Off the Grid & On the Road

Proper cooking on the go

The Camp Champ kitchen is a stow able kitchen box that unfolds to a fully equipped cooking island when needed. Made for long-distance travel. Thanks to the good equipment, you can cook on the road like at home. Camp Champ also provides years of service due to the durable equipment and the massive structure.

Link long distance travel
VanlifeTraunsee

Truck & Van

Camp Champ turns your everyday car into a campervan

Camp Champ is a fully pro grade kitchen module that can be used as both a rear end kitchen and a stand-alone cooking island. It is compact and mobile, so Camp Champ can be carried from your camper van to exactly where you want to cook.

Link to Truck & Van
OffroadMainHeroBanner

Pick Up Truck & Tailgaiting

Turn your Pick Up Truck into a food truck

Pick up trucks are very versatile vehicles whose functional scope can be further extended by Camp Champ.
The transformable Camp Champ outdoor kitchen also works perfectly as a tailgater kitchen.

Link to Pick Up Truck´s
FamilyVanStralen

Customer Adventures

A Journey Of A Lifetime

The Van Stralens, a family of five, have been living "Off The Grid" and "On The Road" for more than three years.  Camp Champ is used s an outside kitchen for their RV and jeep Wrangler. The motto of the family? "Epic Family Road Trip".

Link to Epicfamilyroadtrip
MaxAndFamilyHeroBanner

Customer Adventures

Offroad Van Adventures

Hauke Bruhn aka Max Hunt, is an adventurer and filmmaker who was raised in Denmark, lives with his family in Sweden and starts his projects from there. For cooking, he uses one of our Camp Champ kitchens in his flexible off-road van, which perfectly integrates into the family's travel routine.

Link to Max Hunt
LandRoverSportOverlanderCampChamp

Customer Adventures

The Overlander

Nick Roberts, rally driver and avid Overlander does not do things by halves. After the impressive and expedition-ready conversion of his Land Rover, the very first tour lasted 6 months, 10,000 miles and led him through 22 US states. Onboard his Camp Champ kitchen for proper cooking off the grid.

Link to the overlander
FiilmTVHeroBanner

Cuisine Lifestyle

Chef Sascha and his mobile kitchen

Cuisine Lifestyle Chef Sascha Zellinger from Velden on the beautiful Wörthersee lives the motto of his company: his Camp Champ kitchen accompanies him both professionally and privately. Whether used as a private chef, catering chef or show cook for video films, for cooking with friends and on vacation,
Sascha is seldom seen without his Camp Champ.

LINK COMING SOON

PeteRuppertIsland

Adventurous Iceland

Pete Ruppert's Offroad Adventure Tour

COMMING SOON
call Got questions, enquiries or feedback? Call our line + 43 664 180 96 86

Wie Sie am besten zu Camp Champ verlinken.

Damit Ihre und unsere Besucher genau die Information finden können, die sie gesucht haben, bitten wir Sie, die Verlinkung zu uns an das Thema Ihres Artikels anzupassen.
Hier finden Sie die Themenlinks, nutzen Sie diese bitte auch für Ihre Social Media Beiträge.

Themenvielfalt

Die Camp Champ Küche ist ein einzigartiges Produkt mit höchst unterschiedlichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Unserer Kunden und Besucher sind uns sehr wichtig und finden in der Camp Champ Küche verschiedenartigste Lösungsansätze. Daher möchten wir Sie bitten, Ihre Verlinkung zu uns entsprechend dem Thema Ihres Berichts zu gestalten und mit uns abzustimmen, damit Ihr Besucher in diesem verweilen und bei uns mehr darüber erfahren kann, was Ihn ursprünglich interessiert hat. Sollten Sie hier nicht fündig werden, gestalten wir gerne eine neue Seite für Sie. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

LodgeVintage

Unsere neue Website

Unsere Website - hier gibt es viel zu entdecken.

Wir haben intensiv an unserer neuen Website gearbeitet, die wir Ihnen nun endlich mit Freude und auch Stolz vorstellen können. Frisch gekocht schmeckt am besten: Camp Champ ermöglicht durch die erstklassige Bestückung und wohlüberlegte Gestaltung, im Freien so komfortabel kochen zu können wie zu Hause.

Link zur Website Landing Page
FrancisMallmannBanner

Luxus, Heritage & Design

A Legacy Of Luxury

Zeit ist Luxus: Die famose mobile Feldküche Camp Champ, eine Hommage an die "Golden Age Of Exploration" lädt Sie dazu ein, sich die Zeit zu nehmen, genau da gediegen zu kochen und das Kreierte zu genießen, wo Sie wollen.

Link zur Heritage Seite
LuxuryHeroBanner

Classic Car & Oldtimer

Für einen glänzenden Auftritt

Camp Champ, eine Hommage an altenglische Reisemöbel für Expeditionen, wurde in erster Linie für fahrzeugbasierte Fernreisen konzipiert und orientierte sich dabei am Bedarf vergangener Abenteuer wie zum Beispiel „First Overland“, einer Reise von London nach Singapur auf dem Landweg.

Link Classic Cars & Oldtimer
CateringHeroBannerGelinaz

Catering & Showküche

Die tragbare Cateringstation

Dank der funktionellen Gestaltung, der verwendeten Materialien und der professionellen Bestückung eignet sich die Camp Champ Küche wunderbar als Showküche, Cateringstation oder Dre- und Angelpunkt von Kochsendungen.

Link zu Catering und Showküche
KrautzerLynnFaraHero

Film & Fernsehen

Mobile Bühne für Ihr Kochformat

Die mobile Kochstation Camp Champ steckt als Teil Ihres Equipments einiges weg und nimmt dabei wenig Platz ein. Von vorne macht die Camp Champ ein gutes Bild, hinten hat es der Koch komfortabel. Das Küchenmöbel funktioniert optisch und natürlich auch in der praktischen Anwendung in nahezu jedem Umfeld und kann dazu beitragen, Ihre Crew entspannen.

Link zu Film & Fernsehen
OffroadHeroBanner

Offroad & Expeditionen

Der treue Begleiter für Ihre Abenteuer

Die robuste Feldküche ist stabil, zuverlässig und macht jedes Abenteuer mit. In ihrem Innern ist jedes Teil der professionellen Ausstattung eigens gesichert. Verpackt ist die Küche ein kompakter und pistenfester Kubus.

Link für Offroad & Expedition
OverlandingBeachlife

Fernreise & Overlanding

Unterwegs kochen wie zu Hause

Die Camp Champ Küche ist ein gut verstaubare Küchenbox, die sich bei Bedarf zu einer voll ausgestatteten Kochinsel entfaltet. Wie gemacht für Fernreise. Durch die gute Ausstattung kochen Sie unterwegs wie zu Hause und Camp Champ leistet Ihnen auch über Jahre andauernde Reisen gute Dienste wegen der haltbaren Bestückung und des massiven Aufbaus.

Link zu Fernreise & Overlanding
VanlifeTraunsee

Bus, Van & Kastenwagen

Camp Champ macht aus Ihrem Alltagsauto einen Campervan

Camp Champ ist eine komplett auf Gastroniveau ausgestattetes Küchenmodul, das sowohl als Heckküche als auch frei stehende Kochinsel genutzt werden kann. Sie ist kompakt und mobil, daher lässt sie sich vom Campervan genau dahin tragen, wo man kochen möchte.

Link für Bus, Van und Kastenwagen
OffroadMainHeroBanner

Pick Up Truck

Macht aus Ihrem Pick Up Truck einen Food Truck

Pick up Trucks sind sehr vielseitige Fahrzeuge, deren Funktionsumfang sich durch Camp Champ um eine weiter ausbauen lässt.
Die verwandlungsfähige Camp Champ Outdoorküche funktioniert auch perfekt als Tailgater Küche.

Link für Pick Up Truck´s
FamilyVanStralen

Abenteuer unserer Kunden

A Journey Of A Lifetime

Die fünfköpfige Familie Van Stralen aus Kanada lebt seit mehr als drei Jahren „Off The Grid“ und „On The Road“.  Ihre Camp Champ wird als Außenküche für ihr Wohnmobil und den Jeep Wrangler genutzt. Das Motto der Familie? : „Epic Family Road Trip“

Link zu Epicfamilyroadtrip
MaxHuntHero

Abenteuer unserer Kunden

Offroad Van Adventures

Unser Kunde Hauke Bruhn aka Max Hunt, ist ein Abenteurer und Filmemacher, der aus Dänemark stammt, mit seiner Familie in Schweden lebt und von dort aus seine Projekte plant. Zum Kochen nutzt er für seinen flexiblen Offroad Van eine unserer Camp Champ Küchen, die sich perfekt in den Reisealltag der Familie integriert.

Link zu Max Hunt
LandRoverSportOverlanderCampChamp

Abenteuer unserer Kunden

The Overlander

Nick Roberts Rallyefahrer und passionierter Overlander macht keine halben Sachen. Nach dem eindrucksvollen und expeditionstauglichen Umbau seines Land Rover Sport führte gleich die erste Tour während 6 Monaten 10.000 Meilen lang durch 22 Bundesstaaten der USA. Mit dabei seine Camp Champ Küche.

Link zu the Overlander
FiilmTVHeroBanner

Cuisine Lifestyle

Koch-Profi Sascha und seine mobile Küche

Cuisine Lifestyle Chef Sascha Zellinger aus Velden am schönen Wörthersee lebt das Motto seines Unternehmens: Seine Camp Champ Küche begleitet ihn sowohl beruflich als auch privat. Ob genutzt als Private Chef, Catering Koch oder Showkoch für Videofilme, zum Kochen bei Freunden und im Urlaub,
ohne seine Camp Champ sieht man Sascha selten.

PeteRuppertIsland

Abenteuer Island

Pete Ruppert´s Offroad Abenteuer Tour

Comming Soon.

call Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? Rufen Sie uns doch an unter + 43 664 180 96 86